Swim Meet Sign Up

Thu Jun 20

Ice Cream Float Night
Picket Post Swim Club
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Bring your favorite float and join us for an ice cream sundae with your famliy

Mon Jun 24

Picture Day
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Picture Day will take place prior to our Time Trials.  Team Swim Suits are available at: Toad Hollow Athletics 1590 E Lancaster Ave, Paoli, PA 19301

Mon Jun 24

TIme Trials/Parents Meeting
Picket Post Swim Club
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 27

Swim Meet - Away at Upper Merion
Upper Merion Swim Club
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Mon-Fri Jul 1-26

Snack Bar Coordinator
Picket Post Swim Club

We need a snack bar coordinator for all home swim meets. You will have volunteer helpers working with you for each meet. This role is organizing what will be sold etc. 

Tue Jul 2

Lap-a-thon
Picket Post Swim Club
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Tue Jul 9

Swim Meet - Home vs Brandywine YMCA
Picket Post Swim Club
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 10

Triathlon Bagel Day
Wilson Farm Park/Picket Post Swim Club
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Tue Jul 16

Swim Meet - Home vs Whitpain
Picket Post Swim Club
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Wed Jul 17

Donut Day
Picket Post Swim Club
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Thu Jul 18

Swim Meet - Home vs UMLY
Picket Post Swim Club
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sat Jul 20

Relay Championships
Upper Merion Swim Club
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet